Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego (Album)

More Love, Less Ego (Album) by Wizkid

Wizkid More Love Less Ego EP Download
Wizkid – More Love Less Ego EP

Wizkid More Love, Less Ego (Album) Mp3 Download From Nigerian award-winning superstar and the CEO of StarBoy Music Entertainment Wizkid has introduced his long-awaited mind-blowing Extended play project captioned, “More Love, Less Ego (Album)”.

Furthermore, this much anticipated extended playlist comprises of impressive solid songs “More Love, Less Ego (Album)” features guest performances from Sensational talented singers.

Moreover, The EP was announced by the talented Nigerian singer to be released before the ending of this year and with many captivating tunes be released in each songs.

More Love, Less Ego (Album) by Wizkid Tracklists:

1. Bad To Me

2. Love & Money

3. 2 Sugar

4. Deep

5. Balance

6. Slip N Slide

7. Pressure

8. Everyday

9. Special

10. Plenty Loving

11. Wow

12. Flower Pads

13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Olayinka Ademola

    2 years ago

    I had registered verified but no bonus


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.