Otega – Magic EP (Album)

Magic EP (Album) by Otega

Otega Magic EP (Album) Mp3 Download
Download Magic EP (Album) by Otega

Super-talented Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter, Otega smashed out with a new enchanting and amazing extended playlist labeled, Magic EP.

The gifted rapper, Otega paves the way in the music firm with this wonderful and outstanding album tagged, Magic EP.

Otega – Magic EP (Album) Tracklists:

    1.    Pay Me 

     2.  EveryTime

     3. I Can’t Say Sorry

     4.  Single Lady

     5.  Holy One



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.