Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP (Full Album)

LOL (Lord Of Lamba) Album by Naira Marley – Mp3 Download

Naira Marley LOL Lord Of Lamba EP Full Album Mp3 Download
Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP (Full Album)

LOL (Lord Of Lamba) is a studio album by Naira Marley, released on 18 December 2019, under MOVES Recordings.

The Nigerian Afro-pop sensation Naira Marley has finally presents his long-awaited masterpiece bodywork titled “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP.

Consequently, Naira Marley’s new album “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP houses 6-track with guest appearances from Young John, Mayorkun and C Blvck.

The new extended play (EP) Production credit goes to Rexxie, Killertunes and Studio Magic.


  1. Tingasa
  2. Tesumole
  3. Mafo (feat. Young Jonn)
  4. Isheyen
  5. Oja (Challenge Version)
  6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun)

Listen to Tingasa on Youtube:

Listen to Tesumole on Youtube:

Listen to Mafo on Youtube:

Listen to Isheyen on Youtube:

Listen to Oja (Challenge Version) on Youtube:

Listen to Yanyanyan on Youtube:

Listen to LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP on Apple Music:


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $10 Per Answer & Question