Killertunes – KillaXtra (Album)

KillaXtra (Album) by Killertunes

Killertunes Sure 4 U MP3 Download
Killertunes – Sure 4 U Audio

Multi talented Nigerian AfroBeats Record Producer and songwriter, Killertunes has released a brand new classic dope album called “KillaXtra Album”.

Read this: How to Make Changes in Your Life to Live a Healthier Life Without Spending a Lot of Money and American Prominent Rappers Who Died Young From Decade Till Date

The new trending album, ‘KillaXtra Album‘ houses thirteen (13) dope and solid songs featuring NissiMinzAfro BrosMidas The Jagaban, Odunsi (The Engine)Kida KudzLyta, PsychoYPLike MikeSha Sha, and Walshy Fire.

Download Killertunes KillaXtra Album Tracklist

  1. Sure 4 U

  2. The Vibe

  3. All Night

  4. Caroline (feat. Minz)

  5. 50 Miles (feat. Midas The Jagaban)

  6. Sharon’s (Interlude)

  7. Fame (feat. Nissi)

  8. Do Me (feat. Odunsi (The Engine)

  9. Secrets (feat. Kida Kudz)

  10. Diamonds (feat. Lyta & PsychoYP)

  11. No Time (feat. Afro Bros)

  12. Light Up (Feat. Sha Sha, Like Mike & Walshy Fire)

  13. Bite Me

Stream The Songs Here by Apple Music



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.