DJ Walz – Toast To 2022 Mix

Toast To 2022 Mix by DJ Walz

DJ Walz Toast To 2022 Mix mp3 download
DJ Walz – Toast To 2022 Mix Audio

Renowned fast-rising Disc jockey, DJ Walz slides out with a new outstanding megamix dubbed, “Toast To 2022 Mix”.

In the end, the great new melody is an awesome mix that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good mixtapes.


1. Intro
2. Baby Riddim – Fave
3. Watching All Over Me – Chike & Ada Ehi
4. Medicine – Jaywillz
5. Dior – Ruger
6. Bounce – Ruger
7. Cold Outside – Timaya & Buju
8. Sip Alcohol – Joeboy
9. Understand – Omah Lay
10. Lie – Kizz Daniel
11. Forever Rmx – Gyakie & Omah Lay
12. Mood – Wizkid & Buju
13. Question – Burna Boy & Don Jazzy
14. Essence Rmx – Wizkid | Tems | Justin Bieber
15. Feeling – Ladipoe & Buju

Listen To This good mix and share your thoughts below:


What are your thoughts on the megamix

We would want to hear from each and every one of you.

Please drop your comments here!

DJ Walz

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.