DJ Eazi007 – 35 Minutes Cruise

35 Minutes Cruise by DJ Eazi007

DJ Eazi007 35 Minutes Cruise mp3 download
DJ Eazi007 – 35 Minutes Cruise Audio

Renowned fast-rising Disc jockey, DJ Eazi007 rolled out with a new outstanding tune termed, “35 Minutes Cruise”.

In the end, the great new melody is an awesome mix that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good mixtapes.


1. Blessing – Niphkeys Ft Zinoleesky
2. Ballon D’Or Kush Rmx – Burna Boy x Wizkid
3. Goya Menor x Nektunez – Ameno (Amapiano Remix) ‘You Want To BamBam..’
4. Juice Kush Rmx – Ycee
5. Skele – Badboy Timz Ft Olamide
6. Come My Way – Wande Cole
7. Monalisa – Sarz Ft Lojay
8. Holy Father – Mayorkun Ft Viktohni
9. Saloo – Kashcoming
10. Kilometer – Buju
11. Backside – Mohbad
12. Move – Badboy Timz
13. Ale Yi – Zlatan
14. Zazuuu – Dj Yk
15. Kojosese – Naira Marley
16. Zazuuu Zeh Fuji Rmx – Mellowshe Sound
17. Polytechnic Instrumental – Dj Yk
18. Yobayae – Jayboy Ft Olamide
19. Motor Instrumental – Dj Yk
20. Ashawo Instrumental – Professional Beat

Listen To This good mix and share your thoughts below:


What are your thoughts on the megamix

We would want to hear from each and every one of you.

Please drop your comments here!

DJ Eazi007

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.