Chidinma – New Season (Album)

New Season (Album) by Chidinma

Chidinma New Season (Album) mp3 download
Chidinma – New Season (Album) Audio

Talented Nigerian secular turned gospel act, Chidinma has smashed out with her long-awaited melodious extended playlist captioned, “New Season (Album)”.

Finally, the new album “New Season (Album)” comprises 7 impressive melodies with amazing lyrics released on each song and it is available to stream on Six9ja.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Chidinma – New Season (Album) Tracklists: 

1. Lion And The Lamb

2. Jesus The Son Of God

3. This Love (French)

4. Chukwu-oma

5. Ko S’Oba Bire

6. This Love

7. Jehovah Overdo

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.