[Album] Teephlow – Phlowducation 2 (The Homecoming)

[Album] Teephlow – Phlowducation 2 (The Homecoming)

Versatile Ghanaian hip-hop rapper, Teephlow comes through with the most anticipated project tagged “Phlowducation 2 (The Homecoming)” which was laced with twelve dope songs with guest appearances from Worlasi, Samini, Efya, Kelvyn Boy and many others.

Enjoy below.

1. Teephlow – Genesis ft. Worlasi
2. Teephlow – Elevation ft. Samini
3. Teephlow – KO ft. Efya
4. Teephlow – Odo ft. Kelvyn Boy
5. Teephlow – Ma Mind Dey
6. Teephlow – My Story
7. Teephlow – Wonteasi ft. Strongman & Slim Drumz
8. Teephlow – Lovi Dovi
9. Teephlow – No Permission ft. Kwesi Arthur
10. Teephlow – Maabena ft. Kofi Mole
11. Teephlow – Your Case ft. Big Ben
12. Teephlow – Dreams ft. Camidoh


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.