Drake Releases New Album Honestly, Nevermind

Honestly, Nevermind Album by Drake

Drake Releases New Album Honestly Nevermind
Drake Releases New Album Honestly Nevermind


This trending Ep Honestly, Nevermind is the new seventh studio album by number one Canadian rapper and singer Drake, which has rolled out on June 17, 2022, through OVO Sound and Republic Records. The great sweet album includes an unaccompanied feature from 21 Savage and was produced by a variety of producers, together with Carnage, Black Coffee, and 40.

Drake’s sixth studio album, Certified Lover Boy, was dropped on September 3rd, 2021, after several delays. The great EP /album, which featured two singles and debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, got mixed reviews from music reviewers.9 months later, Drake surprised fans by announcing Honestly Nevermind on social media on June 16th, 2022, the same day as Game 6 of the NBA Finals, with a scheduled release the following day.


Finally, The smart new Album in the year on June 17, 2022, was supported by one single, “Falling Back”.

You can take a look at the tracklist drake’s New Album Honestly, Nevermind below:

  1. Drake – Liability
  2. Drake – Overdrive
  3. Drake – Massive
  4. Drake – Sticky
  5. Drake – Texts Go Green
  6. Drake – Down Hill
  7. Drake – Flight’s Booked
  8. Drake – A Keeper
  9. Drake – Currents
  10. Drake – Calling My Name
  11. Drake – Tie That Binds
  12. Drake – Intro (Honestly Nevermind)
  13. CHECK All Drake Songs Here

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.